Reviews


  • 5 148
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 10

168 reviews

Cameron Tucker

Aug 03, 2019

Google

Mary Beth

Aug 02, 2019

Google

Prompt and thorough service. On tome appointments with little waiting. Staff is amazing.

Christina

Aug 01, 2019

Google

Always a great experience!!! The staff is amazing and so helpful and accommodating! We could not have picked a better orthodontist office 😁

Christina

Jul 25, 2019

Google

Eva

Jul 24, 2019

Google

Absolutely love this office!

Eka

Jul 20, 2019

Google

Sarah

Jul 19, 2019

Google

Dr Patel and her staff were warm, friendly, and took time to answer all of our questions. My young daughter was very nervous and Dr Patel put her at ease right away, taking plenty of time to review all of our options. Staff at the front desk were equally kind and helpful.

missjhia

Jul 11, 2019

Google

Time is flying, my 2 years is almost up in a few months. Dr. Weber and Shelby are incredible. I always look forward to seeing them at my visits because they're so personable and always take great care of me. People don't even realize I have braces since I have clear brackets on the top and metal on my bottom row. I get lots of compliments on my teeth because my progress is going really well. As much as I look forward to my braces coming off this year, I've kinda gotten used to them and will probably miss my braces and my visits. Lol

missjhia

Jul 11, 2019

Google

Time is flying, my 2 years is almost up in a few months. Dr. Weber and Shelby are incredible. I always look forward to seeing them at my visits because they're so personable and always take great care of me. People don't even realize I have braces since I have clear brackets on the top and metal on my bottom row. I get lots of compliments on my teeth because my progress is going really well. As much as I look forward to my braces coming off this year, I've kinda gotten used to them and will probably miss my braces and my visits. Lol

Jan

Jul 01, 2019

Google

Terrence

Jun 28, 2019

Google

Vicki

Jun 27, 2019

Google

Ronald

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Darlene Haley

Jun 25, 2019

Google

This office goes above and beyond to not only take care of you but make you feel like part of a family. They are kind, caring, and considerate with each patient.

sirita

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Excellent service, the staff are very kind, supportive and comforting. My son, who is nine, and very nervous about having braces was made to feel so comfortable. He goes in and does his appointment in the treatment area without me and comes out smiling.

Sandra

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Teresa

Jun 24, 2019

Google

B Essex

Jun 24, 2019

Google

Michael

Jun 24, 2019

Google

Erika

Jun 21, 2019

Google

The staff is professional and my son is always made to feel comfortable in a process that is not deemed the most comfortable for some. They are always improving their services to give the best customer satisfaction!

nina

Jun 19, 2019

Google

Kayla

Jun 19, 2019

Google

Katrina

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Elizabeth

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Michelle

Jun 13, 2019

Google

Love this practice.

Nedra

May 30, 2019

Google

AMAZING!! DR. Hrechka is the very best orthodontist! He and his staff are always the most kind and professional. He is great at what he does, his work highly increased my daughter’s self-esteem and I’m so happy we found him. Even after I changed my insurance and later learned it was not accepted, I asked to get on a payment plan to stay with Dr. Hrechka and it all worked out well. I have no regrets.

michael

May 29, 2019

Google

John

May 26, 2019

Google

Eva

May 22, 2019

Google

Tracy

May 20, 2019

Google

Staff & Dr. Patel are always pleasant & greet you with smiling faces.

Patrill

May 20, 2019

Google

Courtney

May 16, 2019

Google

Kim

May 15, 2019

Google

Dr.Hrechka is so nice.. so pleasant.. listens to you well about any concerns that you may have and takes care of them. Pleasant environment and very relaxing.

Shiretta

May 04, 2019

Google

Great services

Kayla

May 01, 2019

Google

I’ve been a patient here since 2013 and have yet to have a bad experience. Great team!!

Rita

Apr 24, 2019

Google

Jef

Apr 23, 2019

Google

They did a great job on my daughter’s teeth, and everything was just like the plan they payed out.

Danielle

Apr 10, 2019

Google

missjhia

Apr 10, 2019

Google

Dr. Marc Weber and his LaPlata team are incredible. I have less than a year to go and I’m looking forward to my results. Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and fun. It is also easy to make appointments and they have a very warm and inviting office with a gorgeous soothing mural.

Karen

Apr 08, 2019

Google

I love this office! It's been my home for the past 37 months. They care so much about your teeth being "perfect" and strive to give you the very best in orthodontics. The staffers are the best! You guys are awesome!!!

Va'Nesha

Apr 04, 2019

Google

Mark

Mar 30, 2019

Google

Dr Martin and his team are outstanding, and come highly recommended

Mary

Mar 22, 2019

Google

The new Orthodontist there, Dr. Weber is wonderful. Great reaplacment for Dr D who we all loved ❤️

Ronald

Mar 19, 2019

Google

Cilla

Mar 14, 2019

Google

Never had any problems and everybody is friendly

Alveatta

Mar 13, 2019

Google

EARL

Mar 11, 2019

Google

nichole

Mar 07, 2019

Google

tanae

Mar 06, 2019

Google

Vonnie

Mar 05, 2019

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment