Reviews


  • 5 262
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 12

287 reviews

PC

Sep 19, 2020

Google

Dr. Martin and ataff from the front desk to the exam rooms are great. They take their time and don't rush you. We received the professional service and attention that's missing in so many other medical offices. Nicole also made our experience worth returning. Thanks!!!

Dana

Sep 16, 2020

Google

Breyanna

Sep 16, 2020

Google

Dr. Martin and his staff have been amazing! We started going to the office last year, they have made everything super convenient and very comfortable! They always work around my work schedule when scheduling appointments too! Would highly recommend this office!

Tyche

Sep 15, 2020

Google

I left my family dentist I was with for years and brung my daughter to this office & it was the best decision Iā€™ve made. I love the staff!!! EVERYONE is so amazing! and not to mention my daughter does not like leaving we love it here.šŸ§”

Nicole

Sep 13, 2020

Google

Excellent job as always

Ja'Meisha

Sep 08, 2020

Google

Yvette

Sep 08, 2020

Google

Everyone there was very nice and friendly. Joy was awesome and sweet! Dr. Jenkins was awesome as well. Kept me well informed throughout the whole process, asked me if I had any questions or concerns. Will definitely recommend to the other moms. Thank you guys so much. You made the boys and maliaah dentist experience easy and pain free.

Arianna

Sep 08, 2020

Google

Super awesome experience, with the best staff!

Patricia

Sep 08, 2020

Google

Bunmi

Sep 08, 2020

Google

very friendly environment, great and professional staff. We love the service

Keonie

Sep 06, 2020

Google

I love the people and the services provided by Specialists in Orthodontics. They are the Best in CLASS. I have referred many parents and they too agree. I have a child that loves her experience so much that she wants to wear her braces FOREVERšŸ¤£

Ciara

Sep 06, 2020

Google

Excellent Customer experience and service. The staff were friendly and educated me throughout the entire process as to what was to come.

lidiya

Sep 05, 2020

Google

Very professional and strictly following the safety in that pandemic situation. Like the early hours so people can go before work. Definitely will recommend this office.

Jamar

Sep 04, 2020

Google

michael

Sep 04, 2020

Google

Andy & Reagan

Sep 04, 2020

Google

Carolyn

Sep 04, 2020

Google

Dr. Martin is amazing and his business of orthodontist with such amazing staff with great customer service. I am impressed as well as my children.

Nicole

Sep 01, 2020

Google

Ajay

Sep 01, 2020

Google

Dr Patel was my third consult for treatment in the past few years and she listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions patiently. She worked with my dentist to come up with a plan that I was comfortable with and the results are fantastic! I wish I could have found her even sooner. Everything from the polite staff to the beautiful office seemed very welcoming. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a beautiful smile.

Shamik

Sep 01, 2020

Google

Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Katie Yoo

Aug 28, 2020

Google

Dr. Shivani Patel is very knowledgeable and was great with my kids. My daughter was a little nervous before her visit but now she canā€™t wait to go back again! I highly recommend her!

Catherine

Aug 28, 2020

Google

Wonderful orthodontist! Patient, kind and intelligent! Would definitely recommend!

Grace Sun Ae

Aug 28, 2020

Google

Lyle Matthew

Aug 28, 2020

Google

Dr. Patel is so caring and genuine. I highly recommend her office and trust her to take care of my whole family. Thanks, Dr. Patel!

Roland

Aug 25, 2020

Google

Business

Aug 23, 2020

Google

Fast and friendly! I've never been in and out of a dentist office in under 40mins from my appointment time. The doctor was very personable and informative. Thank you so much for making this an amazing experience for my daughter and I!

Candice

Aug 23, 2020

Google

Roxie

Aug 23, 2020

Google

It was such an amazing experience.

Lashae

Aug 23, 2020

Google

Tyronda

Aug 20, 2020

Google

Rach

Aug 20, 2020

Google

I drive 30 mins to see Dr. Martin & team. His expertise is like no other locally. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Joshua

Aug 10, 2020

Google

If you're considering orthodontics, this is the place to go. I recently finished my treatment here and I cannot sing enough praises to Dr. Martin and his team of extraordinary people. There's an obvious preconception about going to an orthodontist, and let me tell you, I was not an exception. I liked my teeth, but after seeing the results, now I know what it means to love them. My treatment was a tad longer than I assumed it would be, but I was also 18 years old when I started. If you make a consultation, be prepared to get the warmest greeting from either Jennifer or Mandy, you'll feel right at home. Need to reschedule and appointment...let me tell you, Jeanette is the woman to speak to, she's amazing. You'll be cared by an amazing team of assistants who are all great in their own right, but I want to especially *hug* Carrie and Lauren. Without them, I think my anxiety would have been much greater, but at no point did I ever feel like I wasn't in capable hands. And the biggest thanks goes to Dr. Martin, between his continuous smile, fabulous demeanor, and overall wonderful personality, I always loved coming to the orthodontist. I will greatly miss seeing the team on a regular basis, but I know that they're always there if I just want to say hi. If I could give ten stars, I would without hesitation. Stay safe and keep smiling!

Stephanie

Aug 03, 2020

Google

Maria

Jul 19, 2020

Google

I am a second time braces wearer receiving excellent service from the Office Staff to the Orthodontist. I knew I would be in good hands when I realized several employees who were from my first orthodontistā€™s office (moved out of state) worked there. I have never experienced an unreasonable wait and my treatment plan is going well. I genuinely feel that everyone I encounter ensures that I feel valued not only as a customer but as a fellow human. This is a great group and they work well together.

Zandy

Jul 17, 2020

Google

Phillip

Jul 13, 2020

Google

Marie

Jul 12, 2020

Google

Katrina Wyder

Jul 03, 2020

Google

Katrina

Jul 03, 2020

Google

Terrence

Jul 03, 2020

Google

A great place with a wonderful team of people! I look forward to my appointments.

missjhia

Jun 27, 2020

Google

June 2020- Update. Dr. Marc Weber and the LaPlata team are still incredible. Very friendly, welcoming and they look out for your best interest. Time is flying, my 2 years is almost up in a few months. Dr. Weber and Shelby are incredible. I always look forward to seeing them at my visits because they're so personable and always take great care of me. People don't even realize I have braces since I have clear brackets on the top and metal on my bottom row. I get lots of compliments on my teeth because my progress is going really well. As much as I look forward to my braces coming off this year, I've kinda gotten used to them and will probably miss my braces and my visits. Lol

athanasius

Jun 27, 2020

Google

Jerome

Jun 17, 2020

Google

My visits have always been pleasant and the service by the team is always outstanding.

Michelle

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Puja

May 18, 2020

Google

Bailey

Apr 14, 2020

Google

I am beyond happy with my smile! Dr.Patel and her staff are the best! Always friendly, on time and very professional! People always compliment me on my smile and I have to thank Dr. Patel for that! Highly recommend :)

Carmen

Mar 27, 2020

Google

Wendy

Mar 25, 2020

Google

Dr. Patel and the staff at Specialists in Orthodontics in Prince Frederick are wonderful! The staff is always very friendly. You can get appointments easily and wait times are small. My daughters braces just came off and her teeth look beautiful. Highly recommend this office!!

Phyllis

Mar 25, 2020

Google

Dr. Patel and Staff are amazing!

Dawn

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Caring, professional, and responsive to needs.have never regretted or questioned my choice of orthodontist. Highly recommended.

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?