Reviews


  • 5 252
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 12

276 reviews

Zandy

Jul 17, 2020

Google

Marie

Jul 12, 2020

Google

Katrina Wyder

Jul 03, 2020

Google

Katrina

Jul 03, 2020

Google

Terrence

Jul 03, 2020

Google

A great place with a wonderful team of people! I look forward to my appointments.

missjhia

Jun 27, 2020

Google

June 2020- Update. Dr. Marc Weber and the LaPlata team are still incredible. Very friendly, welcoming and they look out for your best interest. Time is flying, my 2 years is almost up in a few months. Dr. Weber and Shelby are incredible. I always look forward to seeing them at my visits because they're so personable and always take great care of me. People don't even realize I have braces since I have clear brackets on the top and metal on my bottom row. I get lots of compliments on my teeth because my progress is going really well. As much as I look forward to my braces coming off this year, I've kinda gotten used to them and will probably miss my braces and my visits. Lol

athanasius

Jun 27, 2020

Google

Jerome

Jun 17, 2020

Google

My visits have always been pleasant and the service by the team is always outstanding.

Michelle

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Puja

May 18, 2020

Google

Bailey

Apr 14, 2020

Google

I am beyond happy with my smile! Dr.Patel and her staff are the best! Always friendly, on time and very professional! People always compliment me on my smile and I have to thank Dr. Patel for that! Highly recommend :)

Wendy

Mar 25, 2020

Google

Dr. Patel and the staff at Specialists in Orthodontics in Prince Frederick are wonderful! The staff is always very friendly. You can get appointments easily and wait times are small. My daughters braces just came off and her teeth look beautiful. Highly recommend this office!!

Carmen

Mar 25, 2020

Google

lidiya

Mar 19, 2020

Google

Dawn Eberly

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Caring, professional, and responsive to needs.have never regretted or questioned my choice of orthodontist. Highly recommended.

Monique

Mar 15, 2020

Google

Sean

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Carolyn

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Dr. Martin is amazing and his business of orthodontist with such amazing staff with great customer service. I am impressed as well as my children.

Ana Reyes

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Good service and not rating 5 stars just because the issue with the map I use the GPS and is confusing it send me to another place (to a bridge close to the courthouse) and when I called the office I was told that I have to put a different building # in the GPS but other than that my son is been with them for 3 years at the Oxon Hill office recently move to Upper Marlboro office and everything is good.

Ravi

Mar 12, 2020

Google

I came here just a couple of months ago. They care so much about my treatment. Dr. Patel is very hands on and is extremely knowledgeable. The entire staff was great and I strongly recommend them!

Yaneth

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Dawan

Mar 07, 2020

Google

Nickeya

Mar 05, 2020

Google

Jacklynn

Mar 04, 2020

Google

SO IMPRESSED! After they did such a great job with my daughters braces, I decided to get Invisaligns to correct my teeth. I was amazed at how quickly my smile was perfected and also surprised that it was less expensive than I imagined; I would've done it sooner! The aesthetics and confidence of nice teeth is priceless and makes you smile more, which is automatically more attractive...and who doesn't want to be that?

Patsy

Mar 03, 2020

Google

Eleven years, and we are very pleased with the results! Wonderful, caring staff! It has been a pleasure!

Kevin

Mar 01, 2020

Google

Maria

Feb 29, 2020

Google

I am a second time braces wearer receiving excellent service from the Office Staff to the Orthodontist. I knew I would be in good hands when I realized several employees who were from my first orthodontist’s office (moved out of state) worked there. I have never experienced an unreasonable wait and my treatment plan is going well. I genuinely feel that everyone I encounter ensures that I feel valued not only as a customer but as a fellow human. This is a great group and they work well together.

freka

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Antwyonette

Feb 28, 2020

Google

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Hrechka takes good care of my teeth! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist!

Jennifer

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Samaria

Feb 27, 2020

Google

My son just got his braces last month (Upper Marlboro office) and we have had a great experience. The physicians and office staff are all wonderful! They try very hard to work with my hectic schedule for appointments. In fact, I will be bringing my daughter in for a consult soon. We are very happy!

Jonathan

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Friendly and professional staff. Very organized and efficient. Kids love the lobby with the tvs and camper setup. Staff are experienced in helping kids through the process.

M

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Lisa

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Erik

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Jody

Feb 13, 2020

Google

We love everyone in this office. Dr. Martin is fantastic with my kids and the entire staff are professional, kind and very efficient.

Renee

Feb 10, 2020

Google

Laidback

Feb 10, 2020

Google

This office is amazing. Very timely and the staff is friendly. Each time I visit I am in and out. I have always been taken on time or early and served right away. The actual work done on my teeth has been great as well. It was a pleasure being served here.

Xavier

Feb 09, 2020

Our Website

Always timely service and friendly staff.

Ismene

Feb 07, 2020

Google

Carlos

Feb 06, 2020

Google

By far the Best orthodontist ever, cool down to earth ladies. Highly recommended will work with you.

Mary Brooke

Feb 04, 2020

Our Website

Efficient Friendly Thorough

Ryan

Feb 04, 2020

Google

I've dealt with several orthodontists from moving around a bit. Dr. Martin has been the best to work with. The level of care and experience is unmatched. The office staff is consistently friendly and helpful.

Michelle

Feb 04, 2020

Our Website

Dr. Patel and Carmen were great! So knowledgeable and friendly. They made my visit a breeze.

Phillip

Feb 03, 2020

Google

Demi

Feb 01, 2020

Google

Jamie

Jan 30, 2020

Google

An absolute godsend -- I moved to Maryland a couple of months ago, and just the other day had one part of my permanent retainer (since having my braces off 10 years ago) come unbonded from my lower teeth, yikes! I did a few searches before settling on this orthodontist, and they were able to squeeze me in for a quick appointment to have my retainer fixed the very same morning I called. Staff were above and beyond excellent in every way, friendly, professional, and all around wonderful people. I can't recommend them enough for the service they provided, and will definitely be returning should I run into any more issues during my time in the area! :)

Sara

Jan 29, 2020

Google

Courtney

Jan 29, 2020

Google

Dr. Marc Weber and his colleague, Erin, far exceeded my expectations! They were efficient but thorough and made sure to explain every step to me along the way. I left feeling very confident in the services they will be providing to me. They were so truly kind and I'm actually looking forward to going back - something I would never say about my orthodontist growing up!

Evelyn

Jan 28, 2020

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?