Reviews


  • 5 179
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 11

200 reviews

daysha

Nov 20, 2019

Google

My experience was great the surgery was a success and i would recommend my friends and family to come.

Kayla

Nov 14, 2019

Google

Rebecca

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Cynthia

Nov 06, 2019

Google

jared

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Jonathan

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Friendly and professional staff. Very organized and efficient. Kids love the lobby with the tvs and camper setup

Shannon

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Missy

Oct 28, 2019

Google

brandi

Oct 28, 2019

Google

Clean and welcoming office and staff. Very personable staff and doctors. All around fabulous

Angela

Oct 26, 2019

Google

I love the personalized care my kids get at this Orthodontist. This is my 2nd child in braces and I highly recommend this office. Some of the ladies have been there for 10 years because that's when my son started going there.

Michelle

Oct 18, 2019

Google

Andrea and Matt

Oct 18, 2019

Google

Madalina

Oct 15, 2019

Google

Fast and professional

Felicia

Oct 13, 2019

Google

Great place with a lovely staff! Definitely the right choice for anyone looking to get braces for their child.

Angela

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Reyna

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Ava

Oct 09, 2019

Google

autumnwhitedeer

Oct 08, 2019

Google

Shonda

Oct 02, 2019

Google

TL

Oct 01, 2019

Google

Michelle

Sep 27, 2019

Google

Dr. Martin and his staff have found the perfect balance of professionalism and personal touch. My nephew looks forward to his visits and I am very pleased. They work so hard to give everyone not just great service, but more importantly a great "customer experience."

Nicholas

Sep 27, 2019

Google

Dr. Marc and his staff are kind, professional, and very knowledgeable in their field. When they took over the practice from Dr. D, I was hesitant but they quickly gained my trust. Dr. Marc is very patient and communicates his treatment plan wonderfully. I Highly recommended and I am a VERY difficult patient.

Zenovia

Sep 26, 2019

Google

Amber

Sep 15, 2019

Google

Great staff. Great people all around. I love Dr Martin, he is so awesome.

tyra

Sep 13, 2019

Google

Francis

Sep 11, 2019

Google

The office is nice and clean, great staff and awesome doctors.

Adrienne Keesee

Sep 10, 2019

Google

Child friendly experienced practice & staff. Family oriented and absolutely beautiful yet practical space. The dentist office just next door, anorak surgeon within walking distance. I would highly recommend this practice, location and staff. The kids love it as do I.

Nicole

Sep 10, 2019

Google

Adrianne

Sep 10, 2019

Google

Karen

Sep 01, 2019

Google

I highly recommend this Office, my smile is beautiful. I never thought in a million years that I could have beautiful teeth.I started wearing braces late in life, I would like to say to anyone who is older and is unhappy with their smile give this office a try you wonโ€™t regret it. I never had to wait long, they never stop trying in correcting what I thought was impossible.Very patient and highly professional. I was told each phase from the beginning to the end. Thank You Dr. Krishnan,Dr. Patel and staff for your practice, patients and professionalism. I am very great full and I owe it all to you. I love my smile!!

Karen

Aug 24, 2019

Google

I highly recommend this Office, my smile is beautiful. I never thought in a million years that I could have beautiful teeth.I started wearing braces late in life, I would like to say to anyone who is older and is unhappy with their smile give this office a try you wonโ€™t regret it. I never had to wait long, they never stop trying in correcting what I thought was impossible.Very patient and highly professional. I was told each phase from the beginning to the end. Thank You Dr. Krishnan,Dr. Patel and staff for your practice, patients and professionalism. I am very great full and I owe it all to you. I love my smile!!๐Ÿ˜

felecia

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Love their work ๐Ÿ‘

Cameron Tucker

Aug 03, 2019

Google

Mary Beth

Aug 02, 2019

Google

Prompt and thorough service. On tome appointments with little waiting. Staff is amazing.

Christina

Aug 01, 2019

Google

Always a great experience!!! The staff is amazing and so helpful and accommodating! We could not have picked a better orthodontist office ๐Ÿ˜

Christina

Jul 25, 2019

Google

Eva

Jul 24, 2019

Google

Absolutely love this office!

Eka

Jul 20, 2019

Google

Sarah

Jul 19, 2019

Google

Dr Patel and her staff were warm, friendly, and took time to answer all of our questions. My young daughter was very nervous and Dr Patel put her at ease right away, taking plenty of time to review all of our options. Staff at the front desk were equally kind and helpful.

missjhia

Jul 11, 2019

Google

Time is flying, my 2 years is almost up in a few months. Dr. Weber and Shelby are incredible. I always look forward to seeing them at my visits because they're so personable and always take great care of me. People don't even realize I have braces since I have clear brackets on the top and metal on my bottom row. I get lots of compliments on my teeth because my progress is going really well. As much as I look forward to my braces coming off this year, I've kinda gotten used to them and will probably miss my braces and my visits. Lol

missjhia

Jul 11, 2019

Google

Time is flying, my 2 years is almost up in a few months. Dr. Weber and Shelby are incredible. I always look forward to seeing them at my visits because they're so personable and always take great care of me. People don't even realize I have braces since I have clear brackets on the top and metal on my bottom row. I get lots of compliments on my teeth because my progress is going really well. As much as I look forward to my braces coming off this year, I've kinda gotten used to them and will probably miss my braces and my visits. Lol

Jan

Jul 01, 2019

Google

Terrence

Jun 28, 2019

Google

Vicki

Jun 27, 2019

Google

Ronald

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Darlene Haley

Jun 25, 2019

Google

This office goes above and beyond to not only take care of you but make you feel like part of a family. They are kind, caring, and considerate with each patient.

sirita

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Excellent service, the staff are very kind, supportive and comforting. My son, who is nine, and very nervous about having braces was made to feel so comfortable. He goes in and does his appointment in the treatment area without me and comes out smiling.

Sandra

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Teresa

Jun 24, 2019

Google

B Essex

Jun 24, 2019

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?