Reviews


  • 5 176
  • 4 6
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

185 reviews

Jennifer

Oct 21, 2020

Google

They're awesome with my son. Hardly ever have to wait long and the staff has always been amazing. Thank you so much for all you do! Also, reasonably priced. Dr. Martin is my favorite ever!

Carrie

Oct 13, 2020

Google

I have come to know Dr. Martin and his staff for years and they are awesome!! They are kind, professional, and use the latest technology and practices in orthodontics. I love them!!

Rahila

Oct 03, 2020

Google

Dr. Martin is an awesome orthodontist in this area. He treat my daughter very well. His whole team is very nice and cooperative. God bless you all.

Gaea

Oct 03, 2020

Google

They are so friendly and try to make you as comfortable as possible when they have to do work that can be hard or scary for your kids. They keep you well informed and really feel like you have a personal experience every time you go. They made a huge difference in my son’s overbite problem.

Mr.

Sep 27, 2020

Google

Karen

Sep 26, 2020

Google

Very professional, clean, and welcoming environment. Would highly recommend.

PC

Sep 19, 2020

Google

Dr. Martin and ataff from the front desk to the exam rooms are great. They take their time and don't rush you. We received the professional service and attention that's missing in so many other medical offices. Nicole also made our experience worth returning. Thanks!!!

Breyanna

Sep 16, 2020

Google

Dr. Martin and his staff have been amazing! We started going to the office last year, they have made everything super convenient and very comfortable! They always work around my work schedule when scheduling appointments too! Would highly recommend this office!

Nicole

Sep 13, 2020

Google

Excellent job as always

Keonie

Sep 06, 2020

Google

I love the people and the services provided by Specialists in Orthodontics. They are the Best in CLASS. I have referred many parents and they too agree. I have a child that loves her experience so much that she wants to wear her braces FOREVER🤣

Ciara

Sep 06, 2020

Google

Excellent Customer experience and service. The staff were friendly and educated me throughout the entire process as to what was to come.

lidiya

Sep 05, 2020

Google

Very professional and strictly following the safety in that pandemic situation. Like the early hours so people can go before work. Definitely will recommend this office.

Jamar

Sep 04, 2020

Google

michael

Sep 04, 2020

Google

Andy & Reagan

Sep 04, 2020

Google

Carolyn

Sep 04, 2020

Google

Dr. Martin is amazing and his business of orthodontist with such amazing staff with great customer service. I am impressed as well as my children.

Ajay

Sep 01, 2020

Google

Dr Patel was my third consult for treatment in the past few years and she listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions patiently. She worked with my dentist to come up with a plan that I was comfortable with and the results are fantastic! I wish I could have found her even sooner. Everything from the polite staff to the beautiful office seemed very welcoming. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a beautiful smile.

Shamik

Sep 01, 2020

Google

Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Katie Yoo

Aug 28, 2020

Google

Dr. Shivani Patel is very knowledgeable and was great with my kids. My daughter was a little nervous before her visit but now she can’t wait to go back again! I highly recommend her!

Catherine

Aug 28, 2020

Google

Wonderful orthodontist! Patient, kind and intelligent! Would definitely recommend!

Grace Sun Ae

Aug 28, 2020

Google

Lyle Matthew

Aug 28, 2020

Google

Dr. Patel is so caring and genuine. I highly recommend her office and trust her to take care of my whole family. Thanks, Dr. Patel!

Rach

Aug 20, 2020

Google

I drive 30 mins to see Dr. Martin & team. His expertise is like no other locally. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Joshua

Aug 10, 2020

Google

If you're considering orthodontics, this is the place to go. I recently finished my treatment here and I cannot sing enough praises to Dr. Martin and his team of extraordinary people. There's an obvious preconception about going to an orthodontist, and let me tell you, I was not an exception. I liked my teeth, but after seeing the results, now I know what it means to love them. My treatment was a tad longer than I assumed it would be, but I was also 18 years old when I started. If you make a consultation, be prepared to get the warmest greeting from either Jennifer or Mandy, you'll feel right at home. Need to reschedule and appointment...let me tell you, Jeanette is the woman to speak to, she's amazing. You'll be cared by an amazing team of assistants who are all great in their own right, but I want to especially *hug* Carrie and Lauren. Without them, I think my anxiety would have been much greater, but at no point did I ever feel like I wasn't in capable hands. And the biggest thanks goes to Dr. Martin, between his continuous smile, fabulous demeanor, and overall wonderful personality, I always loved coming to the orthodontist. I will greatly miss seeing the team on a regular basis, but I know that they're always there if I just want to say hi. If I could give ten stars, I would without hesitation. Stay safe and keep smiling!

Puja

May 18, 2020

Google

Bailey

Apr 14, 2020

Google

I am beyond happy with my smile! Dr.Patel and her staff are the best! Always friendly, on time and very professional! People always compliment me on my smile and I have to thank Dr. Patel for that! Highly recommend :)

Carmen

Mar 27, 2020

Google

Wendy

Mar 25, 2020

Google

Dr. Patel and the staff at Specialists in Orthodontics in Prince Frederick are wonderful! The staff is always very friendly. You can get appointments easily and wait times are small. My daughters braces just came off and her teeth look beautiful. Highly recommend this office!!

Phyllis

Mar 25, 2020

Google

Dr. Patel and Staff are amazing!

Dawn

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Caring, professional, and responsive to needs.have never regretted or questioned my choice of orthodontist. Highly recommended.

Rebecca

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Monique

Mar 15, 2020

Google

Sean

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Ravi

Mar 12, 2020

Google

I came here just a couple of months ago. They care so much about my treatment. Dr. Patel is very hands on and is extremely knowledgeable. The entire staff was great and I strongly recommend them!

Yaneth

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Amber

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Great staff. Great people all around. I love Dr Martin, he is so awesome.

Aisha

Mar 09, 2020

Google

Very clean. Nice staff . No long wait times I highly recommend this place. I drive about 40 minutes and it's worth it.

Dawan

Mar 07, 2020

Google

Jacklynn

Mar 04, 2020

Google

SO IMPRESSED! After they did such a great job with my daughters braces, I decided to get Invisaligns to correct my teeth. I was amazed at how quickly my smile was perfected and also surprised that it was less expensive than I imagined; I would've done it sooner! The aesthetics and confidence of nice teeth is priceless and makes you smile more, which is automatically more attractive...and who doesn't want to be that?

Patsy

Mar 03, 2020

Google

Eleven years, and we are very pleased with the results! Wonderful, caring staff! It has been a pleasure!

freka

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Jennifer

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Jonathan

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Friendly and professional staff. Very organized and efficient. Kids love the lobby with the tvs and camper setup. Staff are experienced in helping kids through the process.

M

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Lisa

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Erik

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Jody

Feb 13, 2020

Google

We love everyone in this office. Dr. Martin is fantastic with my kids and the entire staff are professional, kind and very efficient.

Darlene Haley

Feb 12, 2020

Google

This office goes above and beyond to not only take care of you but make you feel like part of a family. They are kind, caring, and considerate with each patient.

Renee

Feb 10, 2020

Google

T.

Feb 10, 2020

Google

This office is amazing. Very timely and the staff is friendly. Each time I visit I am in and out. I have always been taken on time or early and served right away. The actual work done on my teeth has been great as well. It was a pleasure being served here.

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?